Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2014-11-04T14:11:03+01:00

My Preferences on Clothing

Posted by Anneng
My Preferences on Clothing

One of the great reason why I love being a girl is that.. I can choose my outfit based on what I really like. I mean.. it could depend on some occasions but preferences really varies.

I love wearing t-shirt partnered with shorts. I really love how the comfortable style makes me look always on the go. I love loose shirt most of the times compared to those body fit type of t-shirts.

I also love wearing dress when nature calls for that. LOL! I mean.. it could be a girly type of thing but I would love to partner it with high cut sneakers. Cool eh?!

Then I can wear shirt and jeans. In most cases, I do like to wear jeans when I go out. It is less hassle and more convenient in a lot of ways., If you know what I mean.

Of course.. who would forget my very own PJ's? It is one of the most important clothes I could have especially when I am at home. It is something that really defines me. *giggles

Daring outfits like spaghetti straps or tubes? hmm.. seldom. Not that I don't wear it, but I just don't feel comfortable to show more skin. hahaha

So what's your preferences?

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
comments
C
The theme foot eh assignment and research or six very important. /the entire work of the collection of data is done keeping in view the precepts of the theme and main idea. The rest of the discussion is done on this base.
Reply
O
Obat sipilis
Reply
C
Obat sipilis
Reply
O
thanks for shared ;)
Reply

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog